Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Abrams Micah Music Band abrams_micah@dublinschools.net (614) 760-6602 Details
Adair Michelle Music Band adair_michelle@dublinschools.net Details
Ahlfeld Jacquelyn Intervention Specialist ahlfeld_jackie@dublinschools.net Details
Allen Rebecca Foreign Language - Japanese allen_rebecca@dublinschools.net Details
Anthony Heather Math anthony_heather@dublinschools.net Details
Applegate Brenda Physical Therapist applegate_brenda@dublinschools.net Details
Armstrong Michele Student Services Support Specialist armstrong_michele@dublinschools.net Details
Armstrong Travis Social Studies armstrong_travis@dublinschools.net Details
Arnold Bryan Social Studies arnold_bryan@dublinschools.net Details
Arnold James Lead Custodian arnold_james@dublinschools.net Details
Bachman Pamela Assistant Principal bachman_pam@dublinschools.net Details
Bachwich Elizabeth Foreign Language - German bachwich_elizabeth@dublinschools.net Details
Bailey Barbara Building Secretary bailey_barbara@dublinschools.net Details
Baker Maureen Language Arts baker_maureen@dublinschools.net Details
Baker Tyler Guidance Counselor baker_tyler@dublinschools.net Details
Barr Kristina Foreign Language barr_kristina@dublinschools.net Details
Bauer Aaron Guidance Counselor bauer_aaron@dublinschools.net Details
Bauer Lisa Guidance Counselor bauer_lisa@dublinschools.net Details
Beard Richard Math beard_richie@dublinschools.net Details
Beatty Magen Language Arts beatty_magen@dublinschools.net Details
Beatty Randi Language Arts beatty_randi@dublinschools.net Details
Beaufore Ann Library Technical Assistant beaufore_ann@dublinschools.net Details
Belli Jacquelyn Occupational Therapist belli_jackie@dublinschools.net Details
Bender Colleen Attendance Counselor bender_colleen@dublinschools.net Details
Bentley Erin Math bentley_erin@dublinschools.net Details
Berg Andrea Instructional Paraprofessional berg_andrea@dublinschools.net Details
Bickley Matthew Adapted Physical Education bickley_matt@dublinschools.net Details
Bline Joseph Athletic Director bline_joe@dublinschools.net Details
Bobra Leszek Custodian bobra_leszek@dublinschools.net Details
Bookmyer Ronald Social Studies bookmyer_ron@dublinschools.net Details
Bousselham Meryem Cook-Cashier bousselham_meryem@dublinschools.net Details
Boyce Randall Business boyce_randy@dublinschools.net Details
Brown Alleah brown_alleah@dublinschools.net Details
Brown Enree Cook-Cashier brown_enree@dublinschools.net Details
Brown Joanne Cook-Cashier brown_joanne@dublinschools.net Details
Burns Chelsea Business burns_chelsea@dublinschools.net Details
Butcher Charles Art butcher_charles@dublinschools.net Details
Canaday Erin Intervention Specialist canaday_erin@dublinschools.net Details
Carey Kristen Athletic Trainer carey_kristen@dublinschools.net Details
Castiglione Michael Science castiglione_michael@dublinschools.net Details
Chandler Shala Social Studies chandler_shala@dublinschools.net Details
Cirner Susan Cook-Cashier cirner_susan@dublinschools.net Details
Collier Chuck SRO collier_chuck@dublinschools.net Details
Combs Paula Foreign Language - Spanish combs_paula@dublinschools.net Details
Crawford Carla Academic Skills Center crawford_carla@dublinschools.net Details
Crawford Charles Science crawford_chuck@dublinschools.net Details
Cunningham Robert Business cunningham_robert@dublinschools.net Details
Cybak Bethany Numeracy Coach cybak_bethany@dublinschools.net Details
DeLuca Alezendria Science deluca_alezendria@dublinschools.net Details
Dickman Stephen Intervention Specialist dickman_steve@dublinschools.net Details
DiGiacomo James Science digiacomo_james@dublinschools.net Details
Dillion Nicholas Alternative Education dillion_nicholas@dublinschools.net Details
Diniaco Dr GeorgiAnn Drug and Alcohol Counselor diniaco_georgiann@dublinschools.net Details
DJHS Sub Secretary djhs_sub@dublinschools.net Details
Dramble Troy Math dramble_troy@dublinschools.net Details
Dulin-Smith Ashley Science dulinsmith_ashley@dublinschools.net Details
Ebbinghaus Shannon Foreign Language - Spanish ebbinghaus_shannon@dublinschools.net Details
Engberg Michele Foreign Language - German engberg_michele@dublinschools.net Details
Erfurt Abigail Science erfurt_abigail@dublinschools.net Details
Fail Richard Athletic Trainer fail_ric@dublinschools.net Details
Feasel Wade Academic Skills Center feasel_wade@dublinschools.net Details
Ferguson John Instructional Paraprofessional ferguson_john@dublinschools.net Details
Finneran Ashley Math finneran_ashley@dublinschools.net Details
Fogg Katherine Intervention Specialist fogg_katherine@dublinschools.net Details
Foley Charles Social Studies foley_dan@dublinschools.net Details
Franke Michele Psychologist franke_michele@dublinschools.net Details
French Christopher Custodian french_chris@dublinschools.net Details
Fuller Anne Business fuller_anne@dublinschools.net Details
Garee Gail Language Arts garee_gail@dublinschools.net Details
Gecewich Robert Academic Skills Center gecewich_bob@dublinschools.net Details
Gehle Elizabeth Instructional Paraprofessional gehle_elizabeth@dublinschools.net Details
George Gretchen Family Consumer Science george_gretchen@dublinschools.net Details
Georgiades Chris Cook-Cashier georgiades_chris@dublinschools.net Details
Gillum Tyler Science gillum_tyler@dublinschools.net Details
Gonzalez Kimberly Foreign Language gonzalez_kimberly@dublinschools.net Details
Goodrich Karen Cook-Cashier goodrich_karen@dublinschools.net Details
Green Jacquelynn Cook-Cashier green_jacki@dublinschools.net Details
Habak Emily Science habak_emily@dublinschools.net Details
Hall Emma Math hall_emma@dublinschools.net Details
Hall Hollys YPA hall_hollys@dublinschools.net Details
Hansen Carol Cook-Cashier hansen_carol@dublinschools.net Details
Harder Maegan Science harder_maegan@dublinschools.net Details
Harle Taylor Math harle_taylor@dublinschools.net Details
Harris Jill Math harris_jill@dublinschools.net Details
Havlice Ronald Academic Skills Center havlice_ron@dublinschools.net Details
Hentz Kaitlin Intervention Specialist hentz_kaitlin@dublinschools.net Details
Herbert Morgan Instructional Paraprofessional herbert_morgan@dublinschools.net Details
Herchek Elizabeth Language Arts herchek_beth@dublinschools.net Details
Heuschel Darla Social Studies heuschel_darla@dublinschools.net Details
Hiler Diana Cook-Cashier hiler_diana@dublinschools.net Details
Hilligoss Barbara Science hilligoss_barb@dublinschools.net Details
Holland Elizabeth Technology Support Teacher holland_beth@dublinschools.net Details
Hosterman Officer Tim SRO hosterman_tim@dublinschools.net Details
Hoy Julie Cook-Cashier hoy_julie@dublinschools.net Details
Huber Kristin Building Administrative Secretary huber_kristin@dublinschools.net Details
Jackson Karen Cook-Cashier jackson_karen@dublinschools.net Details
Jantonio Donald Math jantonio_don@dublinschools.net Details
Kanitz Kelly Foreign Language - French kanitz_kelly@dublinschools.net Details
Kendall-Sperry Karen Foreign Language - Spanish kendall-sperry_karen@dublinschools.net Details
Kill Peggy Guidance Secretary kill_peggy@dublinschools.net Details
Kline Samantha Intervention Specialist kline_samantha@dublinschools.net Details
Knapp Lacey Language Arts knapp_lacey@dublinschools.net Details
Kountz Katelynn Family Consumer Science kountz_katelynn@dublinschools.net Details
Kramer Foster Lead Custodian kramer_dan@dublinschools.net Details
Kula Michael Language Arts kula_mike@dublinschools.net Details
Lagason Lerma Cook-Cashier lagason_lerma@dublinschools.net Details
Lee Henry Science lee_henry@dublinschools.net Details
Lemon Lisa Math lemon_lisa@dublinschools.net Details
Levine Gayle Athletic Secretary levine_gayle@dublinschools.net Details
Lindeman Deborah Building Treasurer lindeman_debbie@dublinschools.net Details
Longwell Katharine Social Studies longwell_katie@dublinschools.net Details
Louk Michele Speech Language Pathologist louk_michele@dublinschools.net Details
Major Inka Clinic Aide major_inka@dublinschools.net Details
Manner Joshua Science manner_joshua@dublinschools.net Details
Marion Erin Science marion_erin@dublinschools.net Details
Marsh Jana Job Coach marsh_jana@dublinschools.net Details
Martin Matthew Social Studies martin_matt@dublinschools.net Details
Matune Carol Job Coach matune_carol@dublinschools.net Details
Maust Nathan Physical Education maust_nathan@dublinschools.net Details
McCreary Michael Math mccreary_mike@dublinschools.net Details
McDonald Patricia Instructional Paraprofessional-LPN mcdonald_patty@dublinschools.net Details
McJunkin Carrie Language Arts mcjunkin_carrie@dublinschools.net Details
McKinley Marilyn Art mckinley_marilyn@dublinschools.net Details
McLaughlin Dana Foreign Language - French mclaughlin_dana@dublinschools.net Details
Medina Martha Custodian medina_martha@dublinschools.net Details
Melnik Elizabeth Math melnik_elizabeth@dublinschools.net Details
Menke Kate Art menke_kate@dublinschools.net Details
Mershon James Art mershon_jp@dublinschools.net Details
Miller Dustin Principal miller_dustin@dublinschools.net Details
Mitchell Christopher Science mitchell_chris@dublinschools.net Details
Moore James Head Custodian - HS moore_jim@dublinschools.net Details
Morris Marla Foreign Language morris_marla@dublinschools.net Details
Muirhead Heidi Language Arts muirhead_heidi@dublinschools.net Details
Murphy Diane Media Specialist murphy_diane@dublinschools.net Details
Murphy Patrick Social Studies murphy_patrick@dublinschools.net Details
Myers Michael Reading Specialist myers_michael@dublinschools.net Details
Neely Susan Physical Education neely_susan@dublinschools.net Details
Nosker GeorgeAnn Registrar nosker_george@dublinschools.net Details
Obney Jerry Assistant Principal obney_jerry@dublinschools.net Details
Ochs Denise Cook-Cashier ochs_denise@dublinschools.net Details
Payne Rosemarie Foreign Language - Spanish payne_rosemarie@dublinschools.net Details
Pearson James Broadcast Video pearson_james@dublinschools.net Details
Perrini Kathleen Cook-Cashier perrini_kathleen@dublinschools.net Details
Pfeiffer Karen ELL Teacher pfeiffer_karen@dublinschools.net Details
Philip Jason Custodian philip_jason@dublinschools.net Details
Pleasants Alison Instructional Paraprofessional-HI Interpreter pleasants_alison@dublinschools.net Details
Plymale Alicia District Nurse plymale_alicia@dublinschools.net Details
Ponyah Cindy Cook-Cashier ponyah_cindy@dublinschools.net Details
Porter Donna Speech Language Pathologist porter_susanne@dublinschools.net Details
Potenzini Erin Psychologist potenzini_erin@dublinschools.net Details
Ramos Jordan Adapted Physical Education ramos_jordan@dublinschools.net Details
Razem Nicholas Social Studies razem_nick@dublinschools.net Details
Razem Samantha Language Arts razem_samantha@dublinschools.net Details
Rees Jennifer Language Arts rees_jennifer@dublinschools.net Details
Remley Alyson Speech Language Pathologist remley_alyson@dublinschools.net Details
Renard Barbara Attendance Secretary renard_barb@dublinschools.net Details
Rice Jason Social Studies rice_jason@dublinschools.net Details
Rice Jeffrey Intervention Specialist rice_jeff@dublinschools.net Details
Rodgers Jennifer Guidance Counselor rodgers_jennifer@dublinschools.net Details
Rodriguez Justin Instructional Paraprofessional rodriguez_justin@dublinschools.net Details
Roliff Christine Special Education Secretary roliff_christine@dublinschools.net Details
Roscoe James Science roscoe_jim@dublinschools.net Details
Rower William Building Educational Attendant rower_bill@dublinschools.net Details
Saiter Angie Intervention Specialist saiter_angie@dublinschools.net Details
Schoeler Julie Science schoeler_julie@dublinschools.net Details
Schuster Kenneth Math schuster_kenneth@dublinschools.net Details
Scott Patricia Theatre scott_patricia@dublinschools.net Details
Severs Karl Custodian severs_karl@dublinschools.net Details
Shaffer Rita Literacy Coach shaffer_rita@dublinschools.net Details
Shams Tanzina Language Arts shams_tanzina@dublinschools.net Details
Sheldon Laura Physical Education sheldon_laura@dublinschools.net Details
Sibberson Scott Math sibberson_scott@dublinschools.net Details
Slack Randall Foreign Language - Spanish slack_randall@dublinschools.net Details
Slater-Jones Christine Intervention Specialist jones_christine@dublinschools.net Details
Smith Catherine Intervention Specialist smith_Catherine_v@dublinschools.net Details
Snodgrass Sondra Science snodgrass_sondra@dublinschools.net Details
Starkey Kali Intervention Specialist starkey_kali@dublinschools.net Details
Starkey Layne Instructional Paraprofessional starkey_layne@dublinschools.net Details
Steele Benjamin Social Studies steele_ben@dublinschools.net Details
Steuer Christopher Hall Monitor steuer_chris@dublinschools.net Details
Stevens Brian Music stevens_brian@dublinschools.net Details
Stover Kellie Receptionist stover_kellie@dublinschools.net Details
Street Michele Language Arts street_michele@dublinschools.net Details
Stroh David Math stroh_david@dublinschools.net Details
Tamasy Lori Cook-Cashier tamasy_lori@dublinschools.net Details
Taylor Jeffery Instructional Paraprofessional taylor_jeff@dublinschools.net Details
Thomas Freddie Intervention Specialist thomas_freddie@dublinschools.net Details
Tobin Michael Social Studies tobin_mike@dublinschools.net Details
Turk Rachel Language Arts turk_rachel@dublinschools.net Details
Vaccari Jean Guidance Secretary vaccari_jeannie@dublinschools.net Details
Venne Kristy Assistant Principal venne_kristy@dublinschools.net Details
Walsh Angela IT Academy walsh_angela@dublinschools.net Details
Weinberg Barbara Head Cook weinberg_barbara@dublinschools.net Details
Wheatley Michael Instructional Paraprofessional wheatley_mike@dublinschools.net Details
Wilkinson Andrew Assistant Principal wilkinson_andrew@dublinschools.net Details
Williams Matthew Social Studies williams_matt@dublinschools.net Details
Wohlgamuth Jeanne Music wohlgamuth_jeanne@dublinschools.net Details
Woods Trevor BV / Tolles woods_trevor@dublinschools.net Details
Yaggi James Language Arts yaggi_kyle@dublinschools.net Details
Yearling Kristen Intervention Specialist yearling_kristen@dublinschools.net Details
Zesiger Craig Science zesiger_craig@dublinschools.net Details
Zhang Dun Foreign Language - Chinese zhang_dun@dublinschools.net Details
Zweizig Andrew Guidance Counselor zweizig_andy@dublinschools.net Details
View text-based website