Eli Pinney PTO 2021-2022

  • General Meetings

    September 8th, 2021 7pm 

    February 9, 2022 9:30 am 

    April 19, 2022 2:30pm 

    General Email <pinneypto@gmail.com>

    Executive Board/Elected Officials

          CO-PRESIDENTS                       CO-VICE PRESIDENTS

    Leslie Ungerott                              Sarah Savage

    Ellen Cordle                                  Erin Reichert 


    CO-TREASURERS                         CO-SECRETARIES

    Anna Bendo                                   Sara Cannon

           Teri Kirk                                        Jeanette Morrison


         Emily McCune


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.