Many hands make light work

Join us in supporting Jerome students and teachers

  • What does the Jerome PTO support?

    • Student/Class Events
    • Celebration of Excellence for Students
    • Scholarships
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences
    • Staff Appreciation/Recognition
    • PERC educational opportunities for parents and students
    • Informing/Communications with parents

Jerome High School PTO Board 2022-23

  • President 

    Danielle Halligan

    614-440-0618

    sdhalligan@me.com

    President 

    Mara Shaw 

    410-790-7875

    Mara.e.shaw@gmail.com

    VP

    Deb Obert

    614-378-3017

    dobert@columbus.rr.com

    VP

    Michelle Swenson

    614-499-3030

    mswenson@kw.com

    Treasurer

    Wendy Keeler 

    808-375-4038

    Wendykeeler1@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Heather Carlisle

    614-561-6424

    hmcarlisle@gmail.com

    Secretary 

    Holly EngleHeerdt  

    614-354-8862

    hollyengleheerdt@gmail.com

    Secretary 

    Sacha Bonny 

    847-444-9924

    Sacha.bonny70@gmail.com

    PTO Advisor

    Amy Niekamp

    614-551-9232

    Amy_niekamp@yahoo.com

    PTO Advisor

    Sacha Bonny 

    847-444-9924

    Sacha.bonny70@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

  • Hospitality &

    Staff Appreciation

    Katie Allen Kate Giha

    614-352-7594

    614-787-7806

    Allen.katie33@gmail.com kategiha@gmail.com

    Scholarship

    Kate Giha

    614-787-7806

    kategiha@gmail.com

    Senior Banners

    Amy Niekamp

    614-551-9232

    Amy_niekamp@yahoo.com

    Spirit Wear

    April Tuza

    Katie Bradley

    201-572-4617

    614-226-4659

    abtuza@gmail.com katybradley13@hotmail.com

    PERC

    OPEN

     

     

    Freshman Parents

    Melanie Kolp Kelley Loredo

    614-981-8464

    214-402-0481

    Kolpm3@gmail.com

    Kelley.loredo@gmail.com

    Sophomore Parents

    Anita McClure Jenn Sizemore

    614-670-3115

    310-383-4585

    anitagmcclure@gmail.com jennsizemore@gmail.com

    Junior Parents

    2 OPENINGS

     

     

    Senior Parents

    Chris Saneholtz Jen Hoelscher

    614-323-1119

    440-821-1187

    Berry5626@gmail.com

    Jenhoelscher23@gmail.com