About Us

  • The Department of Technology includes Student Data, Instructional Technology, Infrastructure Technology, Technology Integration, Networking, and Hardware and Software Management.

    Looking for technology support? Visit our Instructional Technology website.

  • Toni Gift - Administrative Support Specialist
    Devin Hykes - Computer Technician
    Becca Holt - Technical Support Specialist
    Pat O'Neil - Student Information Systems Manager
    Michell Emmers - Information Technology Specialist


    Michaell Barrett - Computer Technician
    Conor McManaway -Systems Manager
    Andrew Richard - Senior Computer Technician
    John Scaggs - Systems Manager
    Eric Schmenk - Computer Technician