• Athletic Openings

    If interested in applying for any of these positions, please submit a letter of interest, resume and list of references to the respective Athletic Director.

     

    Coffman High School Athletic Director, Duane Sheldon at sheldon_duane@dublinschools.net

     
    Jerome High School  Athletic Director, Joe Bline at bline_joe@dublinschools.net

     

     

    Scioto High School  Athletic Director, Nick Magistrale at magistrale_nick@dublinschools.net 

    HS Assistant Boys Basketball Coach (Freshmen)
    Salary Range (depending on years credited experience): $2655-$6639 (depending on yrs of experience)
    DEADLINE FOR APPLICATION: Wednesday, October 7th (2020)
    If interested, please contact or submit letter of interest/resume to DSHS Head Boys Basketball Coach, Mike Moler (moler_mike@dublinschools.net).
     
    Assistant Girls Volleyball Coach
    Salary Range (depending on years credited experience):  $2603-$3645
    DEADLINE FOR APPLICATION:  Friday, June 5th (2020)
    If interested, please contact or submit letter of interest/resume to DSHS Head Girls Volleyball Coach, Jackie Wilson (wilson_jacqueline@dublinschools.net).
     

     
    Davis Middle School  Athletic Director, John Bernans at bernans_john@dublinschools.net

     

    Grizzell Middle School  Athletic Director, Jay Ohlinger at ohlinger_jay@dublinschools.net

     

    Karrer Middle School Athletic Director, Kip Witchey at witchey_kip@dublinschools.net

     


    Sells Middle School Athletic Director, Jay Schwanke at schwanke_jay@dublinschools.net  


     


    Dublin City School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, religion, national origin, ancestry, disability, veteran status, marital status or any other status protected by law.