• Athletic Openings

    If interested in applying for any of these positions, please submit a letter of interest, resume and list of references to the respective Athletic Director.

     

    Coffman High School 

    Athletic Director, Duane Sheldon at sheldon_duane@dublinschools.net

     

     

     

    Jerome High School  

    Athletic Director, Joe Bline at bline_joe@dublinschools.net

     

     

    Scioto High School  

    Athletic Director, Nick Magistrale at magistrale_nick@dublinschools.net 

    Assistant Baseball Coach

    Salary Range (depending on years credited experience):  $2655-$3718 

    Deadline for application:  Friday, October 1, 2021

    If interested, please contact or submit letter of interest/resume to DSHS Head Baseball Coach, Ryan Longbrake (longbrake_ryan@dublinschools.net).

      

    Davis Middle School  

    Athletic Director, John Bernans at bernans_john@dublinschools.net

    Head Girls Basketball Coach

     
    Season Length: Late October - Early February
     
    Salary: $4,063 - $5,689 (depending on years of credited experience)
     
    If you, or someone you may know, are interested in the above position(s), please e-mail a letter of interest/resume to Athletic Director John Bernans at bernans_john@dublinschools.net

      

    Eversole Run Middle School  

    Athletic Director, Jay Schwanke at schwanke_jay@dublinschools.net   

    Assistant Wrestling Coach
    Season Length: October 15th - February 1
    Salary: $2,032.00 - $2,540.00 (based on experience) 
     
    If you, or someone you may know, are interested in the above position(s), please e-mail letter of interest/resume to Athletic Director Jay Schwanke at schwanke_jay@dublinschools.net.
     

    Grizzell Middle School  

    Athletic Director, Jay Ohlinger at ohlinger_jay@dublinschools.net

     

    HEAD GIRLS BASKETBALL COACH
     
    Season Length: October-February
    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $4,063 - $5,689
     
    If you, or someone you may know, are interested in the above position(s), please e-mail letter of interest/resume to Athletic Director Jay Ohlinger at ohlinger_jay@dublinschools.net

     

    Karrer Middle School 

    Athletic Director, Christian Miller at miller_christian@dublinschools.net

     

     

    Sells Middle School 

    Athletic Director, Trey Jones at jones_trey@dublinschools.net 

     

    BASKETBALL CHEERLEADING COACH
     
    Season Length: October-February
    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $2,032 - $2,844

     

     

    Dublin City School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, religion, national origin, ancestry, disability, veteran status, marital status or any other status protected by law.