• Athletic Openings

    If interested in applying for any of these positions, please submit a letter of interest, resume, and list of references to the respective Athletic Director.

    Coffman High School 

    Athletic Director, Duane Sheldon at sheldon_duane@dublinschools.net 

     

    Jerome High School  

    Athletic Director, Joe Bline at bline_joe@dublinschools.net

    JV Girls Softball Coach

     

    Dublin Jerome High School (OHSAA - Division I, Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal Division) is looking for a JV Girls Softball Coach. Previous Head Coaching experience is preferred, but not required. Qualified candidates shall also possess strong communication skills, relational skills, organizational skills and knowledge in order to maintain an overall successful program. For questions or additional information, please call Maggie Cremeans @ 937-243-9006. Position will remain open until filled.

     

    Scioto High School  

    Athletic Director, Nick Magistrale at magistrale_nick@dublinschools.net

       

     

    Davis Middle School  

    Athletic Director, John Bernans at bernans_john@dublinschools.net

     

      

    Eversole Run Middle School  

    Athletic Director, Jay Schwanke at schwanke_jay@dublinschools.net   

    Assistant Wrestling Coach

    Season Length: October - February

    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $2072 - $2901

    If you or someone you know is interested, please email a letter of interest/resume to Athletic Director Jay Schwanke: schwanke_jay@dublinschools.net

     
     

    Grizzell Middle School  

    Athletic Director, Jay Ohlinger at ohlinger_jay@dublinschools.net

      

     

    Karrer Middle School 

    Athletic Director, Christian Miller at miller_christian@dublinschools.net

     

      

    Sells Middle School 

    Athletic Director, Trey Jones at jones_trey@dublinschools.net 

    HEAD SOFTBALL COACH
     
    Season Length: late February - mid-May
     
    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $2,763 - $3,868
     
     
    ASSISTANT SOFTBALL COACH
     
    Season Length: late February - mid-May
     
    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $1,382 - $1,935
     
     
    ASSISTANT BASEBALL COACH
     
    Season Length: late February - mid-May
     
    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $1,382 - $1,935
     
     
    HEAD LACROSSE COACH
     
    Season Length: late February - mid-May
     
    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $2,763 - $3,868
     
     
    ASSISTANT LACROSSE COACH
     
    Season Length: late February - mid-May
     
    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $1,382 - $1,935
     
     
    ASSISTANT TRACK COACH
     
    Season Length: late February - mid-May
     
    Salary (depending on years of credited experience): $1,382 - $1,935

     

    Dublin City School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, age, religion, national origin, ancestry, disability, veteran status, marital status or any other status protected by law.