30 Years: Dublin Literacy Conference History

Here's a look back at the amazing authors and speakers we have had the honor of learning from over the past 30 years!

2019 "30 years: Celebrating Our Stories"

Pam Allyn

Jason Reynolds

Hena Khan

Bill Bass

Katherine Sokolowski


2018 "The Magic of Mindset"
Linda Sue Park
Chris Barton
George Couros
Kate Roberts


2017 “Read. Think. Wonder.”
Kwame Alexander
Cynthia Lord
Cris Tovani
Kristine Mraz


2016 “Readers and Thinkers Go Hand in Hand”
Amy Ludwig VanDerwater
Liz Garton Scanlon
Margaret Peterson Haddix
Kristin Ziemke
Kylene Beers
Bob Probst


2015 “Loving the ABC’s of Literacy and Learning”
Lisa Graff
Chris Lehman
John Schumacher
Colby Sharp
Paul Zelinsky
Care Landrigan & Tammy Mulligan


2014 “25 Years of Literacy”
Bud Hunt
Penny Kittle
Kassia Omohundro Wedekind
Gene Barretta
Don Brown
Bryan Collier

Click here for a full list of authors
Click here for a full list of authors

Dublin Literacy Conference Artwork


View text-based website