4671 Tuttle Crossing Blvd
Dublin, Ohio 43017
P 614-764-5970
F 614-718-8879
For Thomas Parents & Students
Our School Day
High School 7:55 AM - 2:42 PM
Middle School 8:28 AM - 3:08 PM
Elementary School 9:10 AM - 3:40 PM
AM Kindergarten 9:10 AM - 11:50 AM
AM Preschool 8:45 AM - 11:15 AM
PM Kindergarten 1:00 PM - 3:40 PM
PM Preschool 12:45 PM - 3:15 PM
Translate this Site
Thomas Elementary
Principal: Jenny Davis
4671 Tuttle Crossing Blvd
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 614-764-5970
Fax: 614-718-8879

Thomas Art Club- After School Creativity





Thomas News
January Market Day Change
Orders must be placed by Friday, January 16. Pick up will also be one week earlier on Thursday, January 22, at 5:15 in the gym. 
Child Find – Help Dublin Schools Identify Children with Disabilities
Child Find is the process of locating, evaluating, and identifying children with disabilities who may be in need of special education and related services. 
2015-16 Kindergarten registration information
Kindergarten registration for the 2015-16 school year will begin after winter break. 
Dublin Community Nights with the Blue Jackets
There are three Dublin Community Nights with the Blue Jackets this season. Order your tickets by clicking here: Dublin Community Night with the Blue Jackets. 
Examples of the new Dublin City Schools K-12 academic content standards in Math & Language Arts (elementary math)
As we move closer to full implementation of the new Dublin City Schools K-12 academic content standards in 2014-15, we will be providing you with some authentic examples of the standards and assessments already being used in our Math and Language Arts classrooms.  
Playground Rules
Important safety rules to follow while on the playground.
Thomas Twitter icon Thomas Facebook icon Thomas Instagram icon
MAP Testing- 3rd, 4th, 5th grades
Mon Jan 26 2015 to Wed Feb 4 2015
OTELA Testing (ELL) K-5
Mon Feb 2 2015 to Fri Mar 6 2015
MAP Testing- 1st & 2nd grades
Thu Feb 5 2015 to Fri Feb 13 2015
KG Registration Window
Wed Feb 11 2015 to Tue Mar 3 2015
PARCC ELA- 4th & 5th grade
Mon Feb 23 2015 to Thu Feb 26 2015
Section 504/ADA
Quick-Edit Login