Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Allen Rebecca Foreign Language - Japanese allen_rebecca@dublinschools.net Details
Anderson Eric Language Arts anderson_eric@dublinschools.net Details
Aquino Tammie Lead Custodian aquino_tammie@dublinschools.net Details
Atriano Cheryl Science atriano_cheryl@dublinschools.net Details
Bachwich Elizabeth Foreign Language - German bachwich_elizabeth@dublinschools.net Details
Baker Daymon Crossing Guard baker_daymon@dublinschools.net Details
Baker Kaitlin Math baker_kaitlin@dublinschools.net Details
Barbour Kristie Foreign Language - French barbour_kristie@dublinschools.net Details
Barrett Travis Language Arts barrett_travis@dublinschools.net Details
Barrington Steve Hall Monitor barrington_steve@dublinschools.net Details
Bass Michael Science bass_michael@dublinschools.net Details
Bauer Shayne Language Arts bauer_shayne@dublinschools.net Details
Baumgartner Amber Art baumgartner_amber@dublinschools.net Details
Belden Kara Language Arts belden_kara@dublinschools.net Details
Bell Kathleen Intervention Specialist bell_kathy@dublinschools.net Details
Bell Sybil Cook-Cashier bell_sybil@dublinschools.net Details
Belli Jacquelyn Occupational Therapist belli_jackie@dublinschools.net Details
Berrigan Emily Instructional Paraprofessional-HI Interpreter berrigan_emily@dublinschools.net Details
Bickley Matthew Adapted Physical Education bickley_matt@dublinschools.net Details
Birkhoff Simon Language Arts birkhoff_simon@dublinschools.net Details
Blackburn Amanda BV / Tolles blackburn_amanda@dublinschools.net Details
Boffo Saundra Art boffo_saundra@dublinschools.net Details
Botti Bradford Social Studies botti_brad@dublinschools.net Details
Bradstreet Jeremy Music bradstreet_jeremy@dublinschools.net Details
Bringardner Eric IB Coordinator bringardner_eric@dublinschools.net Details
Brothers Karen Guidance Counselor brothers_karen@dublinschools.net Details
Brown Mark Science brown_mark@dublinschools.net Details
Burton Matthew Math burton_matthew@dublinschools.net Website Details
Burton Megan Guidance Counselor burton_megan@dublinschools.net Details
Caddell Duncan Custodian caddell_duncan@dublinschools.net Details
Canaday Erin Intervention Specialist canaday_erin@dublinschools.net Details
Carlson Marc Social Studies carlson_marc@dublinschools.net Details
Carpenter Shawn Science carpenter_shawn@dublinschools.net Details
Caster Scott Language Arts caster_scott@dublinschools.net Website Details
Chincheck Julianne Cook-Cashier chincheck_julie@dublinschools.net Details
Clark Jennifer Intervention Specialist clark_jennifer@dublinschools.net Details
Clark Whitney Instructional Paraprofessional clark_whitney@dublinschools.net Details
Coe Courtney Science coe_courtney@dublinschools.net Details
Collins Danielle Science collins_danielle@dublinschools.net Details
Collins Jamey Academic Support collins_jamey@dublinschools.net Details
Cook Scott Art cook_scott@dublinschools.net Details
Costello Shelley Media Specialist costello_shelley@dublinschools.net Details
Crabtree Mark CBI crabtree_mark@dublinschools.net Details
Craddock Kari Math craddock_kari@dublinschools.net Details
Crager Curtis Intervention Specialist crager_curtis@dublinschools.net Details
Cunningham Robert Business cunningham_robert@dublinschools.net Details
Curtis Kari Foreign Language - Spanish curtis_kari@dublinschools.net Website Details
Cybak Bethany Numeracy Coach cybak_bethany@dublinschools.net Details
D'Alessandro Lauren Intervention Specialist dalessandro_lauren@dublinschools.net Details
D’Souza Kelli Social Studies dsouza_kelli@dublinschools.net Details
Davis Lauren Foreign Language - Spanish davis_lauren@dublinschools.net Details
DCHS Sub Secretary dchs_sub@dublinschools.net Details
De La Cruz Ivan Music Band delacruz_ivan@dublinschools.net Details
Dehmani-Roberts Danielle ELL Teacher dehmani-roberts_danielle@dublinschools.net Details
Depalma Joseph Science depalma_joseph@dublinschools.net Details
Diniaco Dr GeorgiAnn Drug and Alcohol Counselor diniaco_georgiann@dublinschools.net Details
Dixon Carol Registrar dixon_carol@dublinschools.net Details
Dos Santos Tonya Foreign Language dossantos_tonya@dublinschools.net Details
Dramble Troy Math dramble_troy@dublinschools.net Details
Dudte Megan Science dudte_megan@dublinschools.net Details
Dye John Social Studies dye_john@dublinschools.net Details
Ebbinghaus Shannon Foreign Language - Spanish ebbinghaus_shannon@dublinschools.net Details
Ekis Daren Science ekis_daren@dublinschools.net Details
Evans Charles Foreign Language evans_tony@dublinschools.net Details
Ewing Marcia Guidance Counselor ewing_marci@dublinschools.net Details
Ewing Samuel Social Studies ewing_sam@dublinschools.net Details
Fields Christina Intervention Specialist fields_christina@dublinschools.net Details
Files Samuel Cook-Cashier files_sam@dublinschools.net Details
Finan Kevin Attendance Counselor finan_kevin@dublinschools.net Details
Fischer Heather Science fischer_heather@dublinschools.net Website Details
Fitch Justin Language Arts fitch_justin@dublinschools.net Details
Flaherty Laura Social Studies flaherty_laura@dublinschools.net Details
Floehr Tessa Science floehr_tessa@dublinschools.net Details
Flora Timothy Language Arts flora_tim@dublinschools.net Details
Foley Charles Social Studies foley_dan@dublinschools.net Details
Francis Joshua Custodian francis_joshua@dublinschools.net Details
Fujikake Miyuki Cook-Cashier fujikake_miyuki@dublinschools.net Details
Gantz Tyler Language Arts gantz_tyler@dublinschools.net Details
Garner Andrew Music Vocal garner_andrew@dublinschools.net Details
Gregio Nicole Instructional Paraprofessional gregio_nicole@dublinschools.net Details
Hall Hollys YPA hall_hollys@dublinschools.net Details
Hamill Todd Intervention Specialist hamill_todd@dublinschools.net Details
Harvey Michael Athletic Trainer harvey_michael@dublinschools.net Details
Heasley Melinda Building Secretary heasley_melinda@dublinschools.net Details
Heasley Paige Instructional Paraprofessional heasley_paige@dublinschools.net Details
Heren Natalie Intervention Specialist heren_natalie@dublinschools.net Details
Hicks Robert Math hicks_bob@dublinschools.net Details
Hilton Laura Instructional Paraprofessional hilton_laura@dublinschools.net Details
Hitsman Melanie Library Technical Assistant hitsman_melanie@dublinschools.net Details
Holdgreve Brooke Physical Therapist holdgreve_brooke@dublinschools.net Details
Huffman Susan Art huffman_susan@dublinschools.net Details
Humphrey Stephanie Foreign Language - French humphrey_stephanie@dublinschools.net Details
Hundertpfund Brett Physical Education hundertpfund_brett@dublinschools.net Details
Hundley Mark Health hundley_mark@dublinschools.net Details
Hunter Alison Math hunter_alison@dublinschools.net Details
Hutchison Christina Math hutchison_christina@dublinschools.net Details
Johnston Cynthia Clinic Aide johnston_cyndi@dublinschools.net Details
Jones Deana Language Arts jones_deana@dublinschools.net Details
Jordan Rocio Cook-Cashier jordan_rocio@dublinschools.net Details
Karim Jamilatul Cook-Cashier karim_jamilatul@dublinschools.net Details
Kent Jonathan Social Studies kent_jonathan@dublinschools.net Details
Kiehl Taylor Intervention Specialist kiehl_taylor@dublinschools.net Details
King Gregory Computer Science king_greg@dublinschools.net Details
Kountz Katelynn Family Consumer Science kountz_katelynn@dublinschools.net Details
Kowatch Amy Math kowatch_amy@dublinschools.net Details
Krajewski Carrie ELL Teacher krajewski_carrie@dublinschools.net Details
Krause Nancy Guidance Secretary krause_nancy@dublinschools.net Details
Kresge Heidi Science kresge_heidi@dublinschools.net Details
Kucinski Steve Language Arts kucinski_steve@dublinschools.net Details
Lao Charlotte Cook-Cashier lao_charlotte@dublinschools.net Details
Lee David Math lee_david@dublinschools.net Details
Lewis Stephanie Math lewis_stephanie@dublinschools.net Details
Litzinger Katherine Psychologist litzinger_katherine@dublinschools.net Details
Lotas Jeffrey Psychologist lotas_jeff@dublinschools.net Details
Louk Michele Speech Language Pathologist louk_michele@dublinschools.net Details
Loy Duane Head Custodian - HS loy_scott@dublinschools.net Details
Ludwig Jane Building Treasurer ludwig_jane@dublinschools.net Details
Machcinski Carrie Psychologist machcinski_carrie@dublinschools.net Details
Macioci Matthew Instructional Paraprofessional macioci_matt@dublinschools.net Details
Makary John ESL Bilingual Aide makary_john@dublinschools.net Details
Mann Mark Theatre mann_mark@dublinschools.net Details
Marcano Elena ELL Teacher marcano_elena@dublinschools.net Website Details
Marsh Jana Job Coach marsh_jana@dublinschools.net Details
Martin Unique Instructional Paraprofessional-LPN martin_unique@dublinschools.net Details
Martinez Lisa Foreign Language martinez_lisa@dublinschools.net Details
Masters Kristin Student Services Support Specialist masters_kristin@dublinschools.net Details
Matune Carol Job Coach matune_carol@dublinschools.net Details
Mayhugh Lisa Head Cook mayhugh_lisa@dublinschools.net Details
Maynard Deborah Intervention Specialist maynard_deb@dublinschools.net Details
McClain Officer Bryan SRO mcclain_bryan@dublinschools.net Details
McClure Ryan Assistant Principal mcclure_ryan@dublinschools.net Details
McGovern Michelle Building Secretary mcgovern_michelle@dublinschools.net Details
McKee Johanna Intervention Specialist mckee_johanna@dublinschools.net Details
McLean Loni Cook-Cashier mclean_loni@dublinschools.net Details
Menssen Greg Math menssen_greg@dublinschools.net Details
Mesaros Mark Business mesaros_mark@dublinschools.net Details
Micallef Christine Custodian micallef_chris@dublinschools.net Details
Miller Margaret Athletic Secretary miller_margie@dublinschools.net Details
Miltner Leslie Language Arts miltner_jenny@dublinschools.net Details
Moorer Brandon Instructional Paraprofessional moorer_brandon@dublinschools.net Details
Moracco Jennifer Science moracco_jennifer@dublinschools.net Details
Mosca Matthew Hall Monitor mosca_matt@dublinschools.net Details
Murdock Colleen Attendance Secretary murdock_colleen@dublinschools.net Details
Myers Michael Reading Specialist myers_michael@dublinschools.net Details
Myung Chong ESL Bilingual Aide myung_chong@dublinschools.net Details
Nessler Heather Instructional Paraprofessional nessler_heather@dublinschools.net Details
O'Connor Donna DEA President oconnor_donna@dublinschools.net Details
Oglevee Zachary Social Studies oglevee_zach@dublinschools.net Details
Pace Anthony Custodian pace_brett@dublinschools.net Details
Parker Donna Science parker_donna@dublinschools.net Details
Parrill Matthew Assistant Principal parrill_matt@dublinschools.net Details
Patton Bryan Social Studies patton_bryan@dublinschools.net Details
Patton Kevin Guidance Counselor patton_kevin@dublinschools.net Details
Perry Nicole Language Arts perry_nicole@dublinschools.net Details
Pfeiffer Karen ELL Teacher pfeiffer_karen@dublinschools.net Details
Piekarski Kimberly School Nurse piekarski_kim@dublinschools.net Details
Polis-Payne Rebecca Instructional Paraprofessional polis-payne_rebecca@dublinschools.net Details
Price Michael Instructional Paraprofessional price_michael@dublinschools.net Details
Priest Claudia ESL Bilingual Aide priest_claudia@dublinschools.net Details
Puddy Beth Cook-Cashier puddy_beth@dublinschools.net Details
Quick David Custodian quick_david@dublinschools.net Details
Reed Carl Social Studies reed_carl@dublinschools.net Details
Richardson Andrea Cook-Cashier richardson_annie@dublinschools.net Details
Richardson Jonathan Science richardson_jonathan@dublinschools.net Details
Rockelman John Foreign Language rockelman_john@dublinschools.net Website Details
Rogers Tara Language Arts rogers_tara@dublinschools.net Details
Rothwell Sarah Art rothwell_sarah@dublinschools.net Details
Sanders Amy Academic Skills Center sanders_amy@dublinschools.net Details
Sansuchat Daniel Technology Exploration sansuchat_dan@dublinschools.net Details
Saunders Jane Language Arts saunders_jane@dublinschools.net Details
Saunders Tim Physical Education saunders_tim@dublinschools.net Details
Schmidt Joanne Intervention Specialist schmidt_joanne@dublinschools.net Details
Schrock Linda Instructional Paraprofessional-LPN poling_linda@dublinschools.net Details
Scott David Science scott_david@dublinschools.net Website Details
Shaffer Rita Literacy Coach shaffer_rita@dublinschools.net Details
Sheldon Duane Athletic Director sheldon_duane@dublinschools.net Details
Sheldon Laura Physical Education sheldon_laura@dublinschools.net Details
Shilling Christopher Math shilling_chris@dublinschools.net Details
Skinner Bob Academic Support skinner_bob@dublinschools.net Details
Slaven Kathryn Social Studies slaven_kathryn@dublinschools.net Details
Smith Chad Intervention Specialist smith_chad@dublinschools.net Details
Snyder Greg Science snyder_greg@dublinschools.net Details
Sparks Nancy Instructional Paraprofessional sparks_nancy@dublinschools.net Details
Sterrett Mark Custodian sterrett_mark@dublinschools.net Details
Stewart Jaime Assistant Principal stewart_jaime@dublinschools.net Details
Stoner John Intervention Specialist stoner_jj@dublinschools.net Details
Stotts Pamela Athletic Trainer stotts_pam@dublinschools.net Details
Stowell Daniel Theatre stowell_dan@dublinschools.net Details
Sutherland Nicole Guidance Counselor sutherland_nicole@dublinschools.net Details
Sutherland Scott Intervention Specialist sutherland_scott@dublinschools.net Details
Sweet Scott Technology Support Teacher sweet_scott@dublinschools.net Details
Tebeau Jodi Foreign Language - Spanish tebeau_jodi@dublinschools.net Details
Thissen Mary Ann Special Education Secretary thissen_maryann@dublinschools.net Details
Thompson Ari ESL Bilingual Aide thompson_ari@dublinschools.net Details
Tolber Timothy Guidance Counselor tolber_tim@dublinschools.net Details
Turner Tommy Social Studies turner_tom@dublinschools.net Details
Ulring Michael Principal ulring_mike@dublinschools.net Details
Vaeth Michael Cook-Cashier vaeth_mike@dublinschools.net Details
Wallick Kevin Music Band wallick_kevin@dublinschools.net Details
Walsh Angela IT Academy walsh_angela@dublinschools.net Details
Warren Daniel Intervention Specialist warren_dan@dublinschools.net Details
Watson Patty Cook-Cashier watson_patty@dublinschools.net Details
Welcker Sherrell Building Administrative Secretary welcker_sherrell@dublinschools.net Details
Willer Beth Foreign Language - Spanish willer_beth@dublinschools.net Details
Williams Patricia Business williams_patti@dublinschools.net Details
Wills Melissa Math wills_melissa@dublinschools.net Details
Wilson Danny Lead Custodian wilson_danny@dublinschools.net Details
Wilt Julianne Guidance Secretary wilt_julie@dublinschools.net Details
Wiseman Mary Language Arts wiseman_mary@dublinschools.net Details
Wisneski Elisabeth Math wisneski_betsy@dublinschools.net Details
Wittenauer Susan Instructional Paraprofessional wittenauer_susie@dublinschools.net Details
Woodmansee David Social Studies woodmansee_david@dublinschools.net Details
Worden Linda Family Consumer Science worden_linda@dublinschools.net Details
Wysong Brock Science wysong_brock@dublinschools.net Details
Zakrzewski Kristina Language Arts zakrzewski_kristina@dublinschools.net Details
Zender Ryan Math zender_ryan@dublinschools.net Details
Zhang Dun Foreign Language - Chinese zhang_dun@dublinschools.net Details
Zimmerman Allyson Social Studies zimmerman_allyson@dublinschools.net Details
Zimmerman Uyen Math zimmerman_uyen@dublinschools.net Details
Zody Rodney Social Studies zody_rod@dublinschools.net Details
View text-based website