Welcome to Mrs. DeVerna's Fifth Grade Class!
Contact Information
 
 
Mrs. Heidi DeVerna
Phone: 614-798-3570 
Mark Your Calendars:


Wednesday, August 9
11:30am New Student Welcome Luncheon (Grades 1-5)
Tuesday, August 15
10:30am
 Meet the Teacher (AM K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade)
3:00pm
 Meet the Teacher (PM Kdg, 4th, 5th Grade)
Wednesday, August 16
First day for students
Kindergarten Phase-In Day
Thursday, August 17
Kindergarten Phase-In Day
Wednesday, August 23
First Day for PreSchool
Thursday, August 24
6:00pm
 Curriculum Night (5th gr)
6:30pm
 Curriculum Night (3rd gr)
7:15pm
 Curriculum Night (4th gr)
Wednesday, August 30
6:00pm
 Curriculum Night (2nd gr)
6:30pm
 Curriculum Night (Kdg)
7:15pm
 Curriculum Night (1st gr)
Friday, September 1
5:30pm
 Pinney/Jerome Football Tailgate
Monday, September 4
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Wednesday, September 6
Fall Picture Day
Friday, September 15
5:30pm
 Pinneypalooza
Thursday, October 12
4:00pm
 Conference Night

 
        

Important Links:

View text-based website