Treasurer's Office

Brian Kern, Treasurer/CFO

Dublin City Schools
7030 Coffman Road
Dublin, Ohio 43017

Phone: (614) 760-4310
Fax: (614) 761-5856
Email: kern_brian@dublinschools.net


The Treasurer is the Chief Financial Officer of the district. The position is one of two direct reports, the other being the Superintendent, to the Board of Education. The Treasurer works with the Board of Education to ensure the prudent fiscal management of the District’s funds.

Treasurer’s Office Staff

Jeremy Buskirk, Assistant Treasurer
Phone: (614) 760-4380, 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Email: buskirk_jeremy@dublinschools.net

Ajay Phadke, Fiscal Coordinator
Phone: (614) 760-4301, 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Email: phadke_ajay@dublinschools.net

Cheryl Mack, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (614) 760-4309, 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Email: mack_cheryl@dublinschools.net

Valerie Shemas, Fiscal Specialist
Phone: (614) 760-4306, 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
Email: shemas_val@dublinschools.net

Jill Marrah, Fiscal Specialist
Phone: (614) 760-4308, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Email: marrah_jill@dublinschools.net

Chris McDowell, Fiscal Specialist
Phone: (614) 760-4307, 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
Email: mcdowell_chris@dublinschools.net

Lynn Green, Fiscal Specialist
Phone: (614) 760-4338, 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
Email: green_lynn@dublinschools.net
View text-based website