2400 Sutter Parkway
Dublin, Ohio 43016
P 614-761-5820
F 614-761-5893
For Davis Parents & Students
Our School Day
High School 7:55 AM - 2:42 PM
Middle School 8:28 AM - 3:08 PM
Elementary School 9:10 AM - 3:40 PM
AM Kindergarten 9:10 AM - 11:50 AM
AM Preschool 8:45 AM - 11:15 AM
PM Kindergarten 1:00 PM - 3:40 PM
PM Preschool 12:45 PM - 3:15 PM
Translate this Site
Davis Middle School
Dr. Tracey Deagle, Principal
2400 Sutter Parkway
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614-761-5820

Coaches 2013-14

Sport

Coach

Contact

7 FB Cheerleading

Deirdre Hermon

west_deirdre@dublinschools.net

8 FB Cheerleading

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Boys

Aaron McKenzie      

mckenzie_aaron@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Girls

Aaron McKenzie                  

mckenzie_aaron@dublinschools.net

7 Football

Keith Althouse

althouse_keith@dublinschools.net

8 Football

Bret Ray

ray_bret@dublinschools.net

Golf

Doug Swanson

swanson_doug@dublinschools.net

Girls' Tennis

Ben Lilly  

benjaminlilly@gmail.com

7 Volleyball

Pete Walker

walker_pete@dublinschools.net

8 Volleyball

Deb Magilligan

debmagoo1@yahoo.com




7 Boys' Basketball

Ben Ashwill

ashwill.5@osu.edu

8 Boys' Basketball

John Bernans

bernans_john@dublinschools.net

7 Girls' Basketball

Sarah Redick

redick_sarah@dublinschools.net

8 Girls' Basketball

TBD


7 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

8 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Wrestling

Mark Vescio

mav2wrestler@gmail.com


 

 

7 Baseball

Kyle Sherman

sherman_kyle@dublinschools.net

8 Baseball

Keith Althouse

althouse_keith@dublinschools.net

Boys' Lacrosse

Travis Lontoc

tlontoc97@gmail.com

Girls' Lacrosse

Rod Allen

cospartans@yahoo.com

7 Softball

Kayla Stoody

Kstoody@gmail.com

8 Softball

Alexis Triffon               

triffon_alexis@dublinschools.net

Boys' Tennis

Ben Lilly

benjaminlilly@gmail.com

Boys' Track

Joe Petrelle

petrelle_joe@dublinschools.net

Girls' Track

Brad Orange

borange53@ymail.com

Quick-Edit Login