Coaches 2017 - 2018

Sport

Coach

Contact

7 FB Cheerleading

Amanda Strom

strom_Amanda@dublinschools.net

8 FB Cheerleading

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Boys

Aaron McKenzie      

mckenzie_aaron@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Girls

Aaron McKenzie                  

mckenzie_aaron@dublinschools.net

7 Football

Bret Ray

ray_bret@dublinschools.net

8 Football

Keith Althouse

althouse_keith@dublinschools.net

Boys Golf

Doug Swanson

swanson_doug@dublinschools.net

Girls' Tennis

Nick Brown 

brown_nick@dublinschools.net

7 Volleyball

Pete Walker

walker_pete@dublinschools.net

8 Volleyball

Deb Magilligan

debmagoo1@yahoo.com

Girls Golf

Nate Hillery

hillery_nate@dublinschools.net

 

7 Boys' Basketball

Dustin Burger

burger_dustin@dublinschools.net

8 Boys' Basketball

John Bernans

bernans_john@dublinschools.net

7 Girls' Basketball

Sean Gilbert

gilbert_sean@dublinschools.net

8 Girls' Basketball

Nick Brown

brown_nick@dublinschools.net

7 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

8 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Wrestling

Tommy Martin

martin.2016@buckeyemail.osu.edu


 

 

7 Baseball

Jacob Schafer

jdschafer56@gmail.com

8 Baseball

Justin Schafer

justinschafer19@gmail.com

7 Softball                                                                  

Amanda Smith- smith_amanda@dublinschools.net

8 Softball

Maggie Yavorsky                

maggieyavorsky@gmail.com

Boys' Tennis

Sean Gilbert

gilbert_sean@dublinschools.net

Boys' Track

Joe Petrelle                   

petrelle_joe@dublinschools.net

Girls' Track

Janice Onken

onkin_janice@dublinschools.net

Boys Lax                           Riley Bragg                    braggriley20@gmail.com
Girls Lax                           Rod Allen                       cospartans @yahoo.com
 
View text-based website