Coaches 2016-17

Sport

Coach

Contact

7 FB Cheerleading

Amanda Strom

strom_Amanda@dublinschools.net

8 FB Cheerleading

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Boys

Aaron McKenzie      

mckenzie_aaron@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Girls

Aaron McKenzie                  

mckenzie_aaron@dublinschools.net

7 Football

Bret Ray

ray_bret@dublinschools.net

8 Football

Keith Althouse

althouse_keith@dublinschools.net

Boys Golf

Doug Swanson

swanson_doug@dublinschools.net

Girls' Tennis

Tony Dunham 

dunham_tony@dublinschools.net

7 Volleyball

Pete Walker

walker_pete@dublinschools.net

8 Volleyball

Deb Magilligan

debmagoo1@yahoo.com

Girls Golf

Derek Kinser

golf giver@gmail.com

 

7 Boys' Basketball

Dustin Burger

burger_dustin@dublinschools.net

8 Boys' Basketball

John Bernans

bernans_john@dublinschools.net

7 Girls' Basketball

Sean Gilbert

gilbert_sean@dublinschools.net

8 Girls' Basketball

Nick Brown

brown_nick@dublinschools.net

7 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

8 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Wrestling

Tommy Martin

martin.2016@buckeyemail.osu.edu


 

 

7 Baseball

TBD

TBA

8 Baseball

Jacob Schafer

TBA

7 Softball                                                                  

Marybeth Carlson  mcb3671@att.net             

8 Softball

TBA                 

TBA

Boys' Tennis

Sean Gilbert

gilbert_sean@dublinschools.net

Boys' Track

Joe Petrelle                   

petrelle_joe@dublinschools.net

Girls' Track

Brad Orange

borange53@ymail.com 

 
View text-based website