2400 Sutter Parkway
Dublin, Ohio 43016
P 614-761-5820
F 614-761-5893
Davis Resources
Click to Expand ↑
Translate this Site
Davis Middle School
Brian J. Lidle, Principal
2400 Sutter Parkway
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614-761-5820

Coaches 2013-14

Sport

Coach

Contact

7 FB Cheerleading

Deirdre Hermon

west_deirdre@dublinschools.net

8 FB Cheerleading

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Boys

Daren Obrynba

obrynba_daren@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Girls

Daren Obrynba

obrynba_daren@dublinschools.net

7 Football

Keith Althouse

althouse_keith@dublinschools.net

8 Football

Bret Ray

ray_bret@dublinschools.net

Golf

Doug Swanson

swanson_doug@dublinschools.net

Girls' Tennis

Mallory Messenger   

messenger_mallory@dublinschools.net

7 Volleyball

Lisa Bushman

bushman4957@gmail.com

8 Volleyball

Paula Yates

pyates30@gmail.com




7 Boys' Basketball

Ben Ashwill

ashwill.5@osu.edu

8 Boys' Basketball

John Bernans

bernans_john@dublinschools.net

7 Girls' Basketball

Sarah Redick

redick_sarah@dublinschools.net

8 Girls' Basketball

Mary Beth Carlson

mbc3671@att.net

7 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

8 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Wrestling

Mark Vescio

mav2wrestler@gmail.com


 

 

7 Baseball

Kyle Sherman

sherman_kyle@dublinschools.net

8 Baseball

Keith Althouse

althouse_keith@dublinschools.net

Boys' Lacrosse

Travis Lontoc

tlontoc97@gmail.com

Girls' Lacrosse

Rod Allen

cospartans@yahoo.com

7 Softball

Kayla Stoody

Kstoody@gmail.com

8 Softball

Alexis Triffon               

triffon_alexis@dublinschools.net

Boys' Tennis

Mallery Messenger

messenger_mallory@dublinschools.net

Boys' Track

Joe Petrelle

petrelle_joe@dublinschools.net

Girls' Track

Brad Orange

borange53@ymail.com

Quick-Edit Login