Dublin City Schools
The Dublin Difference
DublinLogo
Davis Middle School
Davis Middle School
Dr. Tracey Deagle, Principal
2400 Sutter Parkway
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614-761-5820
Fax:
Phone: 614-761-5820

Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Coaches 2015-16

Sport

Coach

Contact

7 FB Cheerleading

Amanda Strom

strom_Amanda@dublinschools.net

8 FB Cheerleading

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Boys

Aaron McKenzie      

mckenzie_aaron@dublinschools.net

Cross Country- Girls

Aaron McKenzie                  

mckenzie_aaron@dublinschools.net

7 Football

Keith Althouse

althouse_keith@dublinschools.net

8 Football

Bret Ray

ray_bret@dublinschools.net

Boys Golf

Doug Swanson

swanson_doug@dublinschools.net

Girls' Tennis

Sean Gilbert 

gilbert_sean@dublinschools.net

7 Volleyball

Pete Walker

walker_pete@dublinschools.net

8 Volleyball

Deb Magilligan

debmagoo1@yahoo.com

Girls Golf

Dennis Gellegani   

dennisg54@columbus.rr.com 

 

7 Boys' Basketball

Ben Ashwill

ashwill.5@osu.edu

8 Boys' Basketball

John Bernans

bernans_john@dublinschools.net

7 Girls' Basketball

Sean Gilbert

gilbert_sean@dublinschools.net

8 Girls' Basketball

Sarah Redick

redick_sarah@dublinschools.net

7 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

8 Cheerleading- Winter

Elizabeth Back

back_elizabeth@dublinschools.net

Wrestling

Brad Orange

borange53@ymail.com


 

 

7 Baseball

Kyle Sherman

sherman_kyle@dublinschools.net

8 Baseball

Alex Place

place_alex@dublinschools.net

Boys' Lacrosse

Dan Warren

warren_dan@dublinschools.net

Girls' Lacrosse

Rod Allen

cospartans@yahoo.com 

7 Softball                                                                  

Marybeth Carlson  mcb3671@att.net             

8 Softball

Alexis Triffon               

triffon_alexis@dublinschools.net

Boys' Tennis

Sean Gilbert

gilbert_sean@dublinschools.net

Boys' Track

Joe Petrelle                   

petrelle_joe@dublinschools.net

Girls' Track

Brad Orange

borange53@ymail.com 

 
District Office:
7030 Coffman Road
Dublin, Ohio 43017
P 614-764-5913
dublin city schools
we grow thinkers
© 2016 Dublin City Schools. All Rights Reserved.     School CMS Created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Dublin City Schools
7030 Coffman Road
Dublin, Ohio 43017

Call 614-764-5913
Quick-Edit Login